Grand Capital Review. Is Grand Capital a Scam

Лучшие брокеры бинарных опционов за 2020 год, народный рейтинг:
  • Бинариум
    Бинариум

    1 место! Бинариум — самый лучший брокер бинарных опционов за 2020 год!
    Прекрасно подходит для новичков — предоставляют бесплатное обучение с демо-счетом!
    Получите свой бонус за регистрацию:

Forex Bonus

Updated: 9 April 2020 40% Cashback Forex Bonus Promotion — IronFX

Updated: 16 March 2020 Cashback Bonus Receive up to $15 Per Lot — FBS

Updated: 3 May 2020 $6 Cashback Bonus in your Trading Account — Fidelis

Updated: 19 March 2020 $15 Cash back Rebate Bonus per Lot Traded — FBS

Updated: 5 February 2020 200% Withdrawable Cashback Rebates Bonus — FXTM

Updated: 20 January 2020 $25 Deposit and earn up to $5000 Cashback — UFX

Updated: 20 January 2020 Loyalty Cashback Rebate Promotion — ForexTime

Рейтинг лучших платформ для торговли бинарными опционами:
  • Бинариум
    Бинариум

    1 место! Бинариум — самый лучший брокер бинарных опционов за 2020 год!
    Прекрасно подходит для новичков — предоставляют бесплатное обучение с демо-счетом!
    Получите свой бонус за регистрацию:

Updated: 20 January 2020 $2-$6 Rebate Every Lot to Your Account — TradeWiseFX

Updated: 20 January 2020 100% Bonus $4 Eashback for Cvery lot Traded — FXPRIMUS

Updated: 20 January 2020 Payback Loyalty Bonuses Program 2020 — Grand Capital

Updated: 20 January 2020 100% Loss Rebate to your trading account — FXCL Markets

Updated: 20 January 2020 Up to 18% Cashback Rebate on Every Lot Traded — TrioMarkets

Updated: 1 Oct 2020 Get $15 Cash Back for Every Standard Lot you Trade — HiWayFX

Updated: 30 Jul 2020 Get 100% Cash Back on Your Forex Trading Losses — Trade24

Updated: 23 May 2020 $10 Rebate Per Closed Lot For New Clients — FreshForex

Updated: 22 Feb 2020 Up to $3 Cash Exclusive Rebates for Every lot Traded — HY Markets

Updated: 21 Feb 2020 100% Cash Back Rebate For 30 Trading Days — TradingForex

Updated: 1 Fer 2020 $2 Cash back rebates for every standard lot — Orbex

Updated: 24 Jan 2020 $2 Rebates Per standard lot and 100% Bonus — CommexFX

Updated: 22 Jan 2020 100% Loss Rebate to your trading account — FXCL Markets

Updated: 6 December 2020 $1000 Rebate Enjoy Trade with a Global Leader — ThinkMarkets

Updated: 1 Nov 2020 50% Additional Rebates from RoboForex in November 2020

Updated: 14 Oct 2020 $250 cash back make a minimum initial deposit of $200 — DMM FX

Updated: 10 Aug 2020 10% Trading Credit Bonus AND $4 Trading Rebate — Core Liquidity

Updated: 2 Aug 2020 Up To $250 CashBack, Deposit $1000 To $5000 — Alpari (UK) Limited

Updated: 11 Jun 2020 10% Loss Sharing rebate, maximum rebate amount is $3000 -NatureForex

Updated: 3 Jun 2020 100% Unlimited Rebate,Traders Trust Capital Markets Limited

Updated: 11 May 2020 Cash Rebates Get Paid to Trade: up to $4 Rebate — ACFX

Updated: 15 Mar 2020 MT4 Rebate Campaign Available to all clients.- Hirose Financial UK Ltd

Updated: 25 Feb 2020 Get rewarded for your regular trading activity, earn up to $3 cash rebate — HY

Updated: 20 Feb 2020 Apply for an account and we will refund up to EUR 300 of net

Updated: 2 Jan 2020 GET IN THE TRADING LOOP & RECEIVE A 200% REBATE-ForexTime

Updated: 17 Dec 2020 up to USD$100,000 from the 30% special rebate bonus — GDMFX

Updated: 11 Dec 2020 CASHBACK REBATE $2 ON EVERY LOT YOU TRADE — SolForex

Updated: 4 Dec 2020 100% Unlimited Bonus Rebate,for every $5 bonus —

Updated: 10 Nov 2020 Get $4 per Lot , Skrill customers exclusively receive — HotForex

Updated: 7 Nov 2020 70% Loss Rebate ($1000 per deposit account holder) — TusarFX

Updated: 28 Oct 2020 $12 (per lot) Instant Cash Back Rebates — Trading Forex

Updated: 13 Oct 2020 Get Paid to Trade: up to $4 Cash Rebates — ACFX Forex Broker

Ge Capital ARE CROOKS!

I opened up a care credit account so I could pay for my two cats vet bills. I was late on my bill on a few occasions.

We are human, things come up and sometimes things can’t get paid on time. Each time I am late, they increase the interest rate, and charge a late fee on top of that ($25). I am getting no where on paying off this balance. It’s actually higher than my limit was when I first started.

If you are even one day late, these dirt bags from some third world country will call you several times a day, even on Sundays. Calling more than a few times a week should be illegal. I actually answered the phone once, and it was someone from India, I believe. I told them that when I get paid on Thursday, I will make my payment online like I usually do.

They tried to get my banking information. I refused, and told them that I didn’t feel comfortable giving out that information over the phone. They tried to tell me that if I made a payment through them over the phone, it would be on a secure phone line. Yeah right.

I keep hearing beeps on their end of the phone. that doesn’t sound very secure to me. Plus, I would never give my credit card or banking information to a foreigner. I firmly told them that I was not giving my information over the phone, and that I would take care of the payment when I got paid. I had to hang up on them to get rid of them.

As soon as I have the money, I am paying off the whole balance, and taking a screen shot of the online payment, so I have proof that I paid off the balance. I have heard from various others, that this company tries to collect on accounts that have already been paid off.

Hawkesbury Product Consulting
Reviews and Complaints

Hawkesbury Product Consulting — GREAT REVIEWS!

Good grief. The continued existence of this company, albeit re-badged for Dubai as Hawkesbury, is clear evidence that there is ‘one born every day’.

Anyone with 10 minutes to spare and access to Google should be able to judge from themselves that this is yet another alternative investment scam (see Capital Alternatives Ltd). If you receive unsolicited calls from this company you should immediately inform the DMCC Authority who are responsible for the regulation of companies registered with them.

Life in the UAE is already made miserable enough by unsolicited calls from banks and IFAs, but at least there is some rudimentary regulation of these companies — Hawkesbury are completely unregulated, despite what their website might say, and their use of unsolicited calls and ‘double-glazing’ style selling techniques should be warning enough. Please beware and do your research before parting with a single Dirham.

Список лучших брокеров бинарных опционов, дающих бонусы за регистрацию счета:
  • Бинариум
    Бинариум

    1 место! Бинариум — самый лучший брокер бинарных опционов за 2020 год!
    Прекрасно подходит для новичков — предоставляют бесплатное обучение с демо-счетом!
    Получите свой бонус за регистрацию:

Добавить комментарий